Nanny available in Beaver Falls, PA - 622788 - Nannies4hire.com

Lonette a Nanny for Hire in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children and to be able to teach them new things. I am very creative, love arts and crafts, going out into the community and more. I am very mindful of different positive volunteer opportunities in different communities because of my last job, as well as many other activities to have the children involved in that could assist them withe their growth. I would love to have the chance to work with your children, enjoy their company and teach them different life skills, and positive ways to have fun.

Lonette nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:622788

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have taken a great deal of care for my younger sister. I have baby sat for members in my church from time to time, as well as for family members. I also work extensively with the youth in my church, watching over them and working with them. I have worked with individuals who have special needs, one on one, and at times in groups for 4 years, which I enjoyed very much. So having to manage more than one persons individual needs at one time is not an issue.

Additional Comments: I look forward to working with a positive family in a positive environment. I am willing to work with children having behaviors, disabilities, impairments as well as children with or without any of these cases. I have great experience working with such situations, in which I found to be rewarding in so many ways. I have been able to teach even those with terrible behaviors how to function properly in work settings and more. I am very appreciative of my previous professional experiences.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.