Nanny available in Beaumont, TX - 482890 -

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Beaumont, TX 77708

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and it's such a joy to watch a child grow & learn and know you helped develope that special little someone

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:482890

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I am a "Certified Newborn Care Specialist" & CPR/AED & First Aid. I kept children in my home for 13 yrs, I took newborns a to 2 yrs. I've kept 28 children home. I had two set of twins (preemies) in all the children I kept. Each and everyone were like my own. I don't believe in sitting a child in front of a TV for long periods of time to keep them entertained, I love interacting with babies and watching them learn, the expression in heir eyes speaks volumes. Rocking my babies is a must, they as well as myself needs that bonding time, it's a special kind of closeness. I believe in reading time, there needs to be a special time in the day to be still & be read to. I have all the shots that the CDC recommends for adults to have that take care of infants & children. One of the most important things is we work as a team in the best interest of the child so communication is always a must on both sides. I do total care of the newborn, anything that's required for the child.

Additional Comments: There's no better feeling than to know you helped shape a little ones life and there's no comparsion to all those hugs & kisses you get daily!!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/19/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.