Nanny available in Bear, DE - 661065 - Nannies4hire.com

Saber a Nanny for Hire in Bear, DE 19701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children for the past 30+ years in some form. I have raised two children, worked in a Pediatric dental practice for 15 yrs and a private boarding for seven years.

Saber nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:661065

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD


My past childcare experience: I worked in a private boarding school dorm setting with 550+ students. Interacted with students, supervised evening activities. Monitored bedtime and wake up times. Helped with homework when needed. Maintained curfews. Chaperoned field trips. Prior to that I worked in a pediatric dental office servicing children ages 2-17 with or without handicaps.

Additional Comments: I can cook. I have a perfect driving record and am willing to sit and watch any extra curricular activity. Can help with homework, with the exception of math.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.