Briana a Nanny for Hire in Bear, DE 19701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and wish to use my experience and education to nurture them and help them grow in a home setting.

Briana nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:596926

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 14 years old. I interned in a daycare facility this year and briefly worked as a part-time lead teacher for the two year old class. I volunteered for a year reading to three year old children. And I cared for four children aged infant to 10 as a part time babysitter for 6 years. I was also an assistant teacher for the 2-5 year olds at a weekend Chinese retreat. I am currently working as the Assistant Teacher for the 5-10 year olds class.

Additional Comments: I believe in using positive guidance discipline.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.