Nanny available in Bear, DE - 482372 -

Tonya a Nanny for Hire in Bear, DE 19701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching and helping children and their families.

Tonya nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:482372

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE

My past childcare experience: I have own my own daycare for 13 yrs. Before I started my business I was a nanny for 4yrs. one family and thenci worked with a family for 2yrs and I took my oldest son with me I cooked light housecleaning took children to activites. As well as family pet. I also was a head teacher in motgomery county I had two assistants we had 21 students that I taught. I also went to school for early childhood education

Additional Comments: I have my criminal as well as child abuse clearance I'm also CPR and First aid cert and I have many references

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.