Katrina a Nanny for Hire in Bealeton, VA 22712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love kids!

Katrina nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:643119

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for many years. I have a very big family with a lot of cousins that I've taken care of in the past. I've also taken care of the younger kids in my neighborhood when I was still in high school. Since graduating with my Associate's Degree I have been a nanny for 3 different families. The first family I took care of a nine month old and drove the thirteen year old to and from school. The second family (my sister) I took care of a five year old, a two year old, and a seven month old. I have been taking care of my nieces and nephew since they were born so I have had many years of experience with them. The third family I am currently taking care of a three month old. Unfortunately the family is moving and that is why I am looking for a new job. I am a very honest, reliable, loving, and caring person and I will take great care of your children. I hope you will consider me when you are searching for a nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.