Nanny available in beachwood, OH - 663975 - Nannies4hire.com

sindiswa a Nanny for Hire in Beachwood, OH 44122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a cheerful, positive and respectful person that finds joy and peace in the presence of children. I enjoy working with children of all ages. I am someone who loves the outdoors and believe that too much television is never a good thing for growing minds. Apart from helping with homework and getting kids ready for sports activities and play dates, I love encouraging outdoor play and allowing the kids to use their imagination. simply put, my passionate lies in childcare and the well being of our future doctors and scientists.

sindiswa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:663975

Experience
6 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: hello, families. I am a trustworthy, energetic, reliable, patient, easygoing loving person. I pride myself on my integrity and honesty. I have been caring for children for 7 years and also had the experience of taking care of infants, toddlers, preschoolers up to preteens. I have always been responsible for making meals, helping with homework, bathe the children, laundry, cleaning after them, driving them to activities, playing and caring for them like they were my younger brothers and sisters. I strive to play a positive role in the kids lives, that has always driven me to give the best care for children.

Additional Comments: I am willing to do light housework I put my heart in everything I do will care for up to 3 children willing to provide sick care comfortable with pets


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.