Nanny available in Beach Park , IL - 755792 - Nannies4hire.com

Miriam a Nanny for Hire in Beach Park , IL 60099

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just enjoy overall caring and the company of kids. I get more out of being a nanny experience wise then a regular job.

Miriam nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:755792

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, IL


My past childcare experience: 3 years of nanny experience . First nanny job was caring for a one and a two-year-old. I would feed , dress, bathe , engage in developmental activities appropriate for age .Then newborn twins were born so I cared for all four at once formula ,diapers ,changing ,dressing, bathing and nap-time. Second nanny job was caring for an 8 year-old picking her up from school and taking her to afterschool activities . I would help her get ready for her activities , wait for her and take her back home to finish homework and have a snack before parents got home .


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.