Nanny available in Beach Park, IL - 676423 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelbey a Nanny for Hire in Beach Park, IL 60087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have a teaching degree that will be helpful if the kids have homework. I love being able to bring joy to children. I want to use my degree to help children and parents in any way I can.

Shelbey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:676423

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI


My past childcare experience: I have been a lifeguard for 3 years. My job responsibilities included maintaining a safe and secure atmosphere for all swimmers. I also taught swim lessons to children's ages 1-10. I have also taught figuring skating lessons. For 2 summers, I babysat three children ages 7, 8, and 11. I have recently graduated with an Elementary Education degree from Northern Illinois University. On occasion, I watch an 11 month old baby boy. I have been watching him periodically since he was born.I love working with kids of all ages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.