Cindi a Nanny for Hire in Beach Park, IL 60099

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with and taking care of children. And helping them learn and grow, knowing that I had a hand in this process. Each day that I have been a day care provider has been a challenge, a learning experience, and rewarding. Not only do the children learn from you, but you learn from them as well.

Cindi nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:525707

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have had my own licensed home day care for the last 20 + years. Currently I am DCFS licensed,CPR certified in infant, child, and adult, first aid certified. At this time I have 3 full time child enrolled in my day care,and 3 part time, so care would be given in my licensed home day care.

Additional Comments: I do teach a little sign language. I am not fluent, but we are all learning as we go. It is so much fun to watch the little ones try to do different signs and exciting when they finally learn it.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.