Nanny available in Bayville , NJ - 775628 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Bayville , NJ 08721

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I started out being a nanny in my home when my children were young. I enjoyed it so much. I was s medical biller. But, after I started watching children, I knew this was the job I enjoyed the most and could not imagine doing anything else.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:775628

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Heidi. I have been a nanny for over 10 years. I am a mom of two boys 14 and 18. I'm a single mom who loves children and I love my job. I have my own car and a clean driving record. I am very reliable On time. My current nanny position has ended due to the children will both be in school. I have worked for 4 other families in their home and I also watched children in my home when my children were small. I do have references and a background check upon request. . I hope to meet and become a member of another great family. I have been so fortunate to work for such amazing families, I'm excited for my next venture of watching some amazing children that I will have the opportunity of being a part of their growth and achievements. If you have any questions you would like to ask to consider me as your nanny, please feel free to message me. I do have a background check and references upon request. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Additional Comments: I love children. I love teaching children and helping them as they achieve milestones. I love being a part of s child's growth and achievements. I am a hands on nanny. I do not go on my phone or just sit and watch tv. I engage the child age appropriate activities. I'm a loving mom who just loves kids and I can't wait to become a part of another great family and get to know more great kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.