Emily a Nanny for Hire in Baytown, TX 77521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a tremendous amount of patients and love for children. they are so much fun, full of energy just like I am!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:691606

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I baby sat in high school. Lifeguarded for two years where I was certified in CPR (infant and adult) and taught swimming lesions, I worked at two day cares, xx and in the xx where I cleaned, prepared meals, lead the children in crafts and other activities , put down for naps, potty trained and helped with home work. I began to nanny in March of 2014, I cared for two families, one with three wonderful children (2,5 and 10) I took to and from school and after school activities , to the park, the mall, on runs in the stroller, prepared meals, played educational games, supervised pool time and trampoline time, helped with birthday parties and other events had at the families home and ran errands as needed , kept the home picked up at all times and baby sat for date nights, My departure from this family was due to the mother deciding to stay home with the children and would no longer need nanny support. The second family had a beautiful baby girl (8 months) That I would feed, change, put down for naps, played educational games, took on runs in stroller, walked the dog, ran errands , baby sat for date nights and kept the home picked up.

Additional Comments: I have worked at two day cares, where you do not have the opportunity to spend allot of one on one time with the children, what I love about being a nanny I get that one on one time with them to teach them, play, and show them love.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.