Nanny available in Baytown, TX - 307746 - Nannies4hire.com

Trevell a Nanny for Hire in Baytown, TX 77520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working around kids, I get a certain enjoyment from watching a child grow and learn new things. I love to encourage children to become independent, and set and maintain goals in life. I also love to be apart of each milestone of a child's life, just nurturing and loving a child is totally remarkable.

Trevell nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:307746

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 12 years old, babysitting neighborhood kids from ages ranging from 6 weeks to 12 yrs., I also worked at a xx for 3 yrs. working first with the Infants/Toddlers ages 6wks. - 24 months then moved on to the older 2s-3s class where I follow a daily lesson plan, fed, clean, potty trained as well as taught simple subjects such as abc's, numbers, shapes, colors etc. I'm also a personal nanny for two daughters ages 6 and 9. I have worked for almost 10 years.

Additional Comments: I'm a goal-oriented, highly motivated, very fun, outgoing, energetic, loving and responsible person that wants nothing but to love and care for children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.