Angela a Nanny for Hire in Bayport, NY 11705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have moved to Long Island and am looking to keep my interaction with children strong while I search for another career. I have my Masters in Reading Education and I am engaged and planning my wedding to an brave NYPD officer for August 2014. While I was a teacher, I enjoyed being a caregiver on weekdays, weekends, and over the summer. I have taken care of children 2 months-9 years old and am most comfortable working with those ages. I enjoy spending time outdoors with the children and engaging them in play. I'm creative, active, and am great at routines, schedules, and organization!

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:495832

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Angela and I was a Kindergarten classroom teacher for 5 years in MAryland until I moved to NY IN 2012. I am currently a nanny to twin babies since they were 6 months old. I Have had experience with 2 sets of twins. I am also a per diem substitute teacher during the school year.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.