Dana a Nanny for Hire in Bayonne , NJ 07002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being in the lives of children . I revel in the sound of the voices and laughter. I believe EVERY child's upbringing is what forms their minds and actions. To see things through the eyes of a child is truly a miracle.

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:767093

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have worked in child care since I was the age of 18. I worked for an accredited Day Care learning Center. I have also nannied privately for 2 different families through out my employment at the day care center. References available upon request.

Additional Comments: I shall give each child, including my own, the proper attention, care, teachings, values and morals that I myself, live with my children on a daily basis. I shall always be attentive to detail and the cleanliness of our children will be at the upmost at all times.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.