Nanny available in Bayonne, NJ - 680169 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Bayonne, NJ 07002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for a family in order to help their family flourish. I like continuing routines that work but also help the family address issues that the children are having and different ways we can approach to make the situation better.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:680169

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am a current family child studies major at Montclair State pursuing a certification to become an elementary teacher. I have my associates degree in elementary education. I currently nanny in Weehawken for 4 children. Three boys 11,9, and 5 and one little girl who is 14 months old. I have been nannying for this family for 14 months. I have been watching the youngest, full time, since she was about 7 months old and she could no longer go to work with her Mom. Some of the things that I have done with the children are day trips to places such as Liberty Science Center, Field Station Dinosaurs, and attended circle time JR at the library with the baby every week. Our house is often play date central and I welcome the chance for the children to socialize. The children that I watch were allowed no screen time during the week, so sitting children in front of the television is not something that I am accustomed to. I believe that working as a team where all adult parties in a child's life follow the same rules allow for successful development.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.