Nanny available in Bayonne, NJ - 622194 - Nannies4hire.com

Aurora a Nanny for Hire in Bayonne, NJ 07002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am trustworthy, honest, responsible loving caring individual who loves children. I was with a family for 16 years working as a nanny. They relocated to South Carolina and I chose not to go with them. I have two wonderful Italian parents born and raised in Italy. I was raised with old school values and would love to be with your children so they will see the respect, love and consideration I have. I love to read to them and they will see how loving and caring I am.

Aurora nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:622194

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have 16years experience of taken care of twin boys. I was with the family for 16 years. They lived in the Bronx and moved to SC. I lived with them in South Carolina. My position ended in May 2013 and I moved back to NJ to take care of my elderly parents. The decision was mind. I do have references and am CPR certified. I do hope you reach out to me so I can tell you all the wonderful experiences and all the educational activities I did with the twins.

Additional Comments: If you need to do a background check on me, I would not have a problem with that. I am CPR Certified in Adult, Child and Infant


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Italian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.