Nanny available in Bayonne, NJ - 507332 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Bayonne, NJ 07002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in becoming a nanny because I look forward to working with children. I enjoy seeing children grow and develop to be the best that they can be. Children are funny, caring, and loving, and I enjoy working with them very much. As a nanny I know I could make a lasting impact on a child's life and help that child grow up to be a smart, well adjusted, well rounded person.

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:507332

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am the eldest of three children. I have spent most of my life babysitting my brother and sister. I also come from a big family and have spent a lot of time babysitting for my aunts and uncles. Me neighbor has a son with developmental disabilities, throughout his childhood I have babysat him. I have worked for a day care center in the 2-3 year old classroom. As a recent graduate of Fairleigh Dickinson University with a BA in Psychology, I have taken several classes on child development, and know just how important the first years of a child's life are. I am also the mother of an active 3 yr old and a 6 week old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.