Mackenzie a Nanny for Hire in Bay Village, OH 44140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny to be exposed to the happiness and joy of young kids. Although i'm sure there will be rough days, i'm overall excited to be around good energy and happy kids.

Mackenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:745623

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Growing up with a younger sister, I have a careful eye for children engrained in me. Countless hours at the pool, bike rides to subway, car rides to sports events and camps, and trips to DQ. I lived for taking care of my sister in the summer, after all it was easy and i enjoyed spending time with her. Nannying would be a perfect job for me this summer! Seeing as I am a student at Ohio University i'll be able to work May-August. I'm very flexible and love kids! Hope to hear from you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.