Angela a Nanny for Hire in Bay Village, OH 44140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a 2 1/2 year old daughter and I can't afford daycare. The only family/friends available to watch her while I work live 30 min away. This would be a perfect way for my daughter to socialize and hopefully make a new friend! I have previous experience watching children and the only reason I stopped is because I was no longer needed- they grew up.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:681158

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have previous experience watching my 3 cousins ages 5, 9, and 11 mon-fri from 6/7 am to 5/6 pm. I prepared meals, helped with laundry and dishes, played with them, read to the youngest while the other 2 read for 20 min each day as requested by their mother- along with other chores including making their beds. We occasionally went to the park or just rode bikes around the block. I drove them to school, appointments, extracurricular activities, etc. Any other questions please feel free to ask :)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.