Suzette a Nanny for Hire in Bay View, WI 53207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a full-time nanny for over 10 years as well as a mother to 2 adult children and grandmother of 1. I love having a job I enjoy going to everyday!

Suzette nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:433649

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: Hello, I am an experienced nanny, who's current position is sadly ending March 25, 2011. I am loving, honest, dependable, healthy, non-smoking, educated, fun, organized, multi-tasker, animal lover, with a positive attitude and excellent references. I am experienced with infants, toddlers, pre-school, and school age children. I am certified in the state of Michigan. I am the mother of 2 adult children. I will submit to a drug test and background check. I am including a copy of a letter my previous employer recently wrote on by behalf, to give you an idea of what my services provide. My current employer is providing me with one this week. I am seeking a long term, full-time position with a professional couple. I will love and care for your children as I would my own. Please contact me if you have any other questions or would like to schedule an interview. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.