Nanny available in Bay Shore, NY - 606564 -

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's a truly rewarding experience to help children learn and grow.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:606564

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Over 6 years of professional childcare service. Formal training at a daycare, then ventured into working privately with families.

Additional Comments: Related Experience: Certified CPR and First Aid Certified yoga instructor Certified computer nerd 1 year of college for psychology 2 + years working at a daycare 3 + years working freelance childcare 14 + years love, care, and attention to my niece and nephew Pet lover, art guru, health buff, always putting education as a priority with children. Love is a must! I have a heart bigger than I can handle.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.