maria alice a Nanny for Hire in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I came to USA as an au pair and I had a great experience taking care of kids.

maria alice nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:331318

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I babysit 3 siblings for 9 months: 6 months old and 2 year-old twins, one being down syndrome. I also worked as Au Pair for a year, taking care of a 4 year old girl and 7 year old boy. My duties was get them dressed to school, drive them to their activities, help with their activities and homework, play with them, cook, laundry, clean up house, organize their rooms and stuff.

Additional Comments: I have also worked as a housekeeper/cleaner and have experience cooking for the whole family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.