Nanny available in Concord, MA - 770632 - Nannies4hire.com

Lesley a Nanny for Hire in Concord, MA 01742

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am dedicated to providing the absolute best possible care for children of various ages.. My love for children is what prompted me to get my degree in elementary education.

Lesley nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:770632

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, NJ


My past childcare experience: I've worked with children of all ages in many different capacities since I was 14. I am a licensed elementary school teacher, and have thought Kindergarten through 5th grade during my time as a teacher. I've also been a namny, both live out and live in for many years. I've also worked in a Montessori preschool as a head teacher, and have worked in several different child care centers.


Additional Comments: I currently prefer a live-in situation if possible, but would absolutely be open to live out as well. I have spent the majority of my life working with children in varying capacities. More than anything, I have an intense passion for caring for and teaching babies, infants, toddlers and school aged children. I feel as though my strengths as a nanny are my creativity & ability to relate to children on their individual level; I'm extremely patient with children of all ages; and most importantly,I am a responsible, mature, and caring individual who would absolutely care for your child(ren) as if they were my own.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.