Nanny available in Bay City, MI - 675735 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Bay City, MI 48708

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids have always been a big part of my life. I feel like I have always been able to get along famously and talk to them and make them comfortable and solve any problems too. Smiling kids are my favorite thing, when you a child smiling and laughing it's really hard not to smile back. I've always loved that, if i'm ever having a bad day I go to work and I feel better because the kids are so excited to see me as soon as I walk in, that's such a great feeling.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:675735

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I started really getting involved with babysitting when I was 12. That's when I became an aunt for the first time. Now I have 3 nieces, aged 8,6, and 5. I watch my 5 year old niece, Violet, at least once a week. I am a currently working at a daycare center too. I babysit for a family with a 10 year old boy and a 6 year old girl regularly. I worked at xx. I then nannied for a 5 year old that sprouted for that counselor job. I then moved to TX and nannied for a 9 year old boy for 9 months. After that I moved back to Chicago and nannied for 9 months for twin girls who were 9 months when I began and 18 months when I left. Then I moved back to MI to be with family and have my daycare and babysitting jobs. I want to relocate back to Chicago for a live-out nanny position.

Additional Comments: I love kids. I'll do anything to ensure their safety and fun. I'm very lucky to truly love my job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.