Nanny available in bay city, MI - 575793 - Nannies4hire.com

diamond a Nanny for Hire in Bay City, MI 48706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. I get to interact with the children and family on a more personal level. I get the chance to watch the children grow and be apart of their accomplishments. They teach me something everyday. I come from a big family where its understood that the children are our future and how they turn out starts at home, so why not be apart of what starts at home.

diamond nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:575793

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AR, CA, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, AB, BC, NS, QC, YT


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences have been great. Children love me, and they take to me easily. I've never had a complaint.

Additional Comments: I'm an outgoing, positive, smart young woman. I love to go to museums and read. Anything that's able to help stimulate the child in anyway I'm there! I'm a self starter that doesn't need to be told what to do. I take initiative to what needs to be done and do it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.