Lacy a Nanny for Hire in Battle Ground, WA 98604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. It brings me great joy to be a part of their learning process. Being able to teach a child something is the greatest gift you can offer.

Lacy nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:471677

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I am a stay-at-home mother of two: 2 yr old daughter and 6 yr old son. During high school, I assisted as a voluntary teacher's aid at xx. I was responsible for helping the preschool teacher design curriculum to teach the children (infant-4 years) as well as create fun ways to keep the children's attention focused on learning in a positive environment. I also took part in the Older/Younger Program which allowed me to work with 5 & 6 year olds 3 times a week for a year. I was responsible for teaching them the basics of reading, writing, math, and proper classroom behavior. I worked with 2 children as opposed to just one which was the requirement for the class. We took the children on field trips and outings to places like the Children's Museum in Portland and the fire station in Battle Ground. I have also provided babysitting services to friends and family members since I was 8 years old.

Additional Comments: I would have my daughter with me always; my stepson would be with me every other week.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.