Jaimee a Nanny for Hire in Battle Creek, MI 49015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I love to see them happy loving life and having fun. Children are my passion, so are animals and photography, teaching them, helping them learn and watching them learn is one of the coolest things to see. I also understand how hard it is to find someone to either babysit your child(ren) for either just a night or while your at work. And finding someone you can trust with your child and that your child will like and trust too is very difficult. I want to be a nanny/babysitter because I love kids and give parents peace of mind that their child(ren) are well taken care of and are happy.

Jaimee nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:771933

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I babysat for my brother and sister when I was 8-10, I helped in the nursery at church from 13-19, I also babysat for friends and family between 16-29, I also have two children of my own. A 4 yr old girl who lives with me full time and a 9 yr old boy who loves with me part time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.