taylor a Nanny for Hire in Battle Creek, MI 49015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love taking care of kids. children are my passion. i want to go to school to be a pediatrician.

taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:645856

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: hello my name is Taylor and i am a certified baby sitter. i have been certified with the red cross since i was 16 years old. i will be 20 in november i graduated from high school in 2013. i have my own car. i also have a four year old sister that i have been taking care of since she was born. i also have 10 years of baby sitting practice of my neighbors children since i was nine years old.if you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me at anytime. if i do not answer just leave me a detailed voicemail and i will get back to you as soon as i can. i look forward to hearing from you soon :) have a great day!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.