Sadie a Nanny for Hire in Battle Creek, MI 49014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has been one of the most rewarding experiences I could ever ask for! I love knowing that I can be a positive part of a child's. Teaching children and making sure that they have fun doing it is my way of making sure that they always view learning as a good experience.

Sadie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:605959

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, IL, IN, MI, NC, OH, SC, VT, VA

My past childcare experience: About two and a half year ago I graduated from the University with a bachelor's degree of arts in Early Childhood Education. I have been working with children since I can remember. When I was in high school, I was a nanny to four children during the summer for three years which created in me a love for nannying, little did I know that a few years later I would become a professional nanny. I have a wide range of experience with age groups starting with newborns all the way to 13 years old. Working with children at a kid's club weekly became a hobby of mine when I was in middle school and continued all the way through college. Since I was an education major I also have volunteered in many elementary classrooms. I have also worked at a preschool where I organized fun games and activities that are learning centered. I love pets (especially kitties) and have skills at both cooking and cleaning and am certified in first aid and CPR.

Additional Comments: My ideal job would be working with parents as a team to come up with the best strategies for dealing with the issues that we face and also working together at making sure their child/children are growing up in a fun, safe, and educational environment. I am also very open to nannying sharing if that is something that would work out for your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.