Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Battle Creek, MI 49017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy playing with children, helping them with their school work, teaching them new things, and even love to bake.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:579323

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I started out babysitting for my parents, watching my sister at age 11. Then I started watching my tutor's grandchildren towards the end of high school, there were three kids ages ranged from 1 year-6 years old. I have also watched my friends two children ages 2 months- 2 1/2 years old. Right now I currently nanny for a family with three kids ages 8-15 and have been with them for 5 years in August. I also have another part time job where I watch a set of identical twin girls who are 4 and their baby brother who is 8 months old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.