Nanny available in Baton Rouge , LA - 749559 - Nannies4hire.com

Macauley a Nanny for Hire in Baton Rouge , LA 70810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I'm passionate about being part of their lives and helping them learn and grow.

Macauley nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:749559

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I have 7 years of experience with babysitting for different families and caring for my 4 younger siblings...I also have experience with newborns and twins. I can care for infants to older children. I often babysit for families in my church when they need a date night, and volunteer for the four year old class once a month on Sundays with my church.

Additional Comments: I enjoy music, nature, art, and learning. I'm willing to help with things around the house (laundry, meal prep, so on) I have my own vehicle and am willing to transport any child where needed. I adore animals. Currently working but would prefer something I'm more passionate about!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.