Nanny available in baton Rouge, LA - 663677 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and watching them learn and grow.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:663677

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: Hi! I'm a 27 year old married female looking for some babysitting jobs,or a nanny position, I have 10+ years of childcare exp. Plus self educated on pregnancy, fetal development, childbirth, infant care & early childhood development. My schedule is very flexible. I can do hourly rate or flat rate whichever you prefer. Willing to work with you on whatever you may need. If you're looking for loving personal one on one care for your sweet babies then I'm your girl. *Babysitting*- I'm available nights and weekends for date nights etc. **Nanny position**- My ideal family would be someone who is looking for a long term commitment, and wanting me to be a part of their family and understand what having a Nanny involves. I'm a non smoker Please contact me for more info!! Willing to do drug test & background check at your own expense. If interested will send references! Thank you - Jessica


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.