Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and really enjoy making an impact in their lives. I have worked with children over the years and felt like I really made a difference in their development and hope to be a positive role model for kids of all ages.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:662568

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for over 8 years now! I have also worked as a nanny in the past 3 years. Most of the families I have worked for are from my church in Baton Rouge but I have also been referred to others through them. In addition, I have also worked as an overnight camp counselor, day-camp counselor for two summers and have been on several mission trips involving care of orphans and underprivileged children. I love children and have experience with newborns all the way through 14 years of age.

Additional Comments: I don't speak fluent french quite yet but know some conversational basics and am actively working on learning more.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.