Nanny available in Baton Rouge, LA - 658457 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Baton Rouge, LA 70817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a lot of experience, and tolerance when it comes to children. I love watching them play and learn new things, working with kids is my passion and my life plan for myself.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:658457

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I watched my little sister every morning, fed her, got her ready for school and put her on the bus and was homeschooled during the day to be able to watch my niece with a heart condition, and watch my sister after school up until she was 10.

Additional Comments: I am a hard worker, and I'm wanting to get involved and be able be able to work and live my passion.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.