Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Only time I haven't worked with children was when I was in school. I've been in the medical field now for 2 years and I love it but I just miss the joy that being a nanny brings. There's just something so wonderful about the happiness children bring to life and I want to be a part of that again. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:653275

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: Worked with children since I was 15 years old. Worked with all ages from infants to teenagers, twins, sick children, bilingual children, you name it. I was the nanny for 4 children for several years and loved it. Was so sad when the family moved and I still keep in touch with them. I've worked in church nurseries, at families home, and out of my own home. Never a dull moment with any of the families I have worked for. I even had a temporary job working with 14 K4 year olds.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.