Nanny available in Baton Rouge, LA - 620961 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny a year ago and loved every minute of it. I have been working with children for 8 years teaching through a studio and they bring so much joy into my life. I love seeing the children succeed and knowing that I had a part in that.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:620961

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I am a very fun, loving, and outgoing person. I have been teaching dance for 7 years teaching ages from 3 to 18. I have also worked in an elementary school for 4 years working with kindergarten all the way up fifth grade and I have also worked in the Autism class room for many years. I have 7 nieces and nephews with the oldest one being 13 and the youngest one being 2. I have put in a lot of babysitting hours throughout the years just with my nieces and nephews alone. I have always had a passion for working with children and I love to help and see them succeed in everything they do.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.