Nanny available in baton rouge, LA - 610002 - Nannies4hire.com

Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Baton Rouge, LA 70817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When I was a nanny to the 3 teenage girls, I loved getting to spend time with them and help them work through issues at school. I was more of a big sister to them since I was 20 and they were 15,13, and 11.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:610002

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY, DC


My past childcare experience: When I was 14 I babysat for 2 different families while the parents were flipping a house. I kept two 4 year olds, a 2 year old and a 10 month old from 8 - 5pm for 2 weeks. I had to feed, change, and bathe her etc... The most challenging thing was finding a balance with giving equal attention to everybody. The most rewarding thing was to see the look on the parents faces when they came home after a long day and they didn't have to lift a finger because everything was already taken care of! My most recent job was with a family of 3 teenage girls that I nannied for a year.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.