Auriell a Nanny for Hire in Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my first love. I am very passionate about childhood development. Being a nanny is a wonderful job and rewarding job for a student. I feel like spending time with kids is really conducive to my personal happiness and academic well-being while I am student. Working with children is fun for me and far less stressful than working in an office. I like a challenge. Children are forever changing and bringing something new to the work day! :)

Auriell nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:525410

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: Church Nursery Childcare Worker: I provided day care services for infants through elementary aged children at my church for 2+ years. Babysitter: Babysitter for local families for 10 years. I provided babysitting services for children ages 3 months-11years of age for various families. Nanny for private family of four: I provided in-home child care services to Amanda's family, which included overnights for her 2-month-old and 18-month-old son and daughter. I worked with her family for over one year. Nanny/household assistant for family of five: I was a nanny, household assistant, and activities coordinator for this family. Their children were ages two and four. I continue to work with them occasionally. Nanny/tutor for older children: I provided tutoring for sixth and tenth grade curriculum, transportation, and nanny services for and tutor to two children ages 12, 15. Temporary Nanny: Nanny for 3 year old girl and 8 week old boy.

Additional Comments: Hi! My name is Auriell. I'm a nanny and household assistant. I am pre-professional Human Medicine student in Baton Rouge. I'm very responsbible and will treat your children with love, care, consideration, and engage them wholeheartedly. I'm a lot of fun as a caregiver. I truly care more about "just keeping the children occupied." I play educational games with the children and keep them to a schedule thats in accordance with your goals. This includes potty training assistance, meal preperation, and activities supervision. *Note, I can also work as a household assistant (this includes laundry) and personal assistant. We can determine you and your families' needs if you are interested. I always advertise this because I know how difficult it is to find a reliable household assistant or housekeeper that provides such an array of services and also on occasional basis. Such rates apply on a individual basis. I *am* allergic to cats, so I am completely unable to take any assignments with them. Sorry! I have excellent references date from over ten years ago to currently. I look forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, Auriell

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.