Dyann a Nanny for Hire in Baton Rouge, LA 70817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I enjoy children and helping others. I have a true motherly instict. I have years of childcare experience, and want to persue this field.

Dyann nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:103956

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with small families, and in daycare centers. I currently resigned as a director at a preschool. Im looking to have a more intimate setting, without the "office" work.

Additional Comments: Im certified with CPR and First Aid. I also have certifications through the state of Louisiana to work with children with disabilities. I have taken numerous test that have taught me many things on how to become and better nanny/ childcare provider.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.