Nanny available in Bath, NH - 508807 -

Caitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Bath, NH 03740

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children grow & giving them creative, educational experiences that will provide a good foundation for life.

Caitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:508807

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH, VT

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience began in high school, providing occasional babysitting for various friends of family members. When I moved to MT for college, I began working at an in-home daycare where myself and one other person cared for 8 children under the age of 3. When my grandmother was diagnosed with Alzheimer's, I moved to CT from MT & cared for her for a year before moving to VT to care for an infant born at 24 weeks gestation. I provided personal care, ran oxygen equipment, did various physical & vision therapies and provided after school care for his 6 & 9 year old siblings. I have spent the last 4 months caring for twin girls (now 6 months old) and a 2 year old boy.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.