Nanny available in Bath, MI - 554844 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Bath, MI 48864

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because i truely enjoy taking care of children. I love to encourage and help them grow ,learn and develop. I enjoy working with families to help them meet there goals while focusing on helping their child thrive as they grow into wonderful people.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:554844

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, MI


My past childcare experience: I have have been babysitting since i was 11 and working in a daycare since i was 16. I have been a nanny for a few family's for both long term and short term care periods and really enjoy the experience. I am cpr and first aid certified and background checked by the state. i am currently acquiring my masters in early childhood development online so i have a very open schedule.i have worked with all ages and have a god knowledge of infant and toddler care and development.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.