Nanny available in batavia, OH - 605761 - Nannies4hire.com

stacey a Nanny for Hire in Batavia, OH 45103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

d like to be a nanny bacause i like to work with children i have never had a bad experiences working with kids and out of all the jobs i have ever had the best ones was when i was babysitting. they are the most fun to be around. plus it keeps me young.

stacey nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:605761

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: in my teen years i would babysit in the summertime while the parent was at work i have babysat up to 3 kids at a time one year and other years it would be one or 2. i have also worked with kids at my church from the ages of 5 to 10 years old. all of my experiences was vey enjoyable and if i had to go back and do it agein i would


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.