Connie a Nanny for Hire in Batavia, OH 45103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to help people. Helping a family with all of their needs is something I truly enjoy doing.

Connie nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:496471

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Hello, I'm Connie . If you’re looking for someone who will follow your lead raising your children with a happy, giving and caring nature I may be just who you’re looking for. I'm professional, dependable and understand that finding quality care for your children is your utmost concern. I have 25+ years of child care experience for over 100 children infant to kindergarten age. I owned and operated a state licensed Type B child care in my home under State of Ohio guidelines. My qualifications include developing a pre-school education curriculum for infants thru kindergarteners. I have an Associate’s Degree from Wright State University in business and 2 years of my Early Childhood Education degree completed. I most currently have studied Culinary Arts at Cincinnati State for a Personal Chef degree. I enjoy caring for children and helping families as they grow. Providing a loving secure environment is essential for the growth and emotional development of children. I am trained in Classical French cooking techniques as well as other American and other international cuisines. Busy schedules are not a problem for me to work with. Each new day brings its own new joys and adventures. I'm very flexible and in tune to both baby and parents needs and requirements. I look forward to hearing from you, Connie

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.