Nanny available in Batavia, OH - 358302 - Nannies4hire.com

Beverly a Nanny for Hire in Batavia, OH 45103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My children are grown and I have many hours left on my hands everyday. I would like to help and encourage another mother with children and I love to help and encourage children. I enjoy training kids good manner and living skills to be successful in their adult life.

Beverly nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:358302

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I raised 6 children of my own, who have grown up to be successful adults. I have worked in counseling women and children in my church over the past 30+ years. I have taught Classes for children and women for many years. I have taken many courses on Parenting and Family Issues. I have worked with many young couples to encourage their family experience.

Additional Comments: I enjoy being an encouragement to families. With so many families living far from family support systems (Grandma's, Aunt's, Sister's) Having a good, practical, encouraging "Grandmother" Image as a Nanny can bring peace, security, and ease to the average American family. When I was raising my 6 kids and we moved far away from my support system, I always thought, someday~I will be a Nanny and give young couples the support and help they so need during this time of raising a family! I want to be an encourager to you as you begin your family building journey!! :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.