Diana a Nanny for Hire in Batavia, OH 45103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and need to make a living. It seems very practical to combine the two at this point.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:275559

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I'm 57 years old and have raised 5 children of my own, including a set of twins, so I am experienced with multiples. I was a nanny(person who took full care resposibility for 3 children) for several years. I have taken care of children since I was 13 years old. I took nursing courses in college before going on to get a B.A. in psychology.I will earn an M.A. next spring. I am very good with children. I care very much for them. I never use physical punishment, I use quiet time to reflect on the actions in question. I make sure that I teach good behavior in all areas. I always teach good manners and behavior. I make plenty of time for creativity and excersize, as I feel those are very important areas in the lives of children. I have cared for many children through the years without a single complaint from child or parent. I feel I would be a great asset to any parent.

Additional Comments: I would love the opportunity to work with a family and care for their children. I bring many assets and experiences that will be invaluable to the teaching and caring for children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.