Beth a Nanny for Hire in Batavia, OH 43068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to be an important role model in their lives. I would love to become someone they can love and be a part of the family. I want to be able to use what I have learned in school and through experience and bring it into the household on a daily basis. I love seeing the smiles on their face when you enter a room and getting to spend my day with children brings a smile to my face.

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:155457

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for a family of 3 for the past 5.5 years. Before doing this, I was a preschool teacher at a private preschool. While in college I babysat on the side and volunteered in the childhood center.

Additional Comments: I have a BS in Elementary Education and a minor in Early Childhood Education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.