Nanny available in batavia, OH - 127023 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Batavia, OH 45103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the excitment that comes from being around children. I love watching them grow and learn new things.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:127023

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 5 years and I loved doing it. In those 5 years I worked for 3 families that I adored. The first family I had to leave simply because they lived too far away and that was back when gas prices were soaring. I know work for a family that I adore, but they are moving. I love their children soooo much and I get along well with the family, the mother has become one of my closest friends. I feel like an extension of them. They had a new baby that i'd grown so attached to. i have learned soooo much about the care infants need, it was a great learning experience. I also took care of triplets and twins for the last family I worked for. The triplets were 5 yrs old when I started, and the twins were 2 yrs old. It was very challenging at times but they were great kids and I enjoyed it.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.