Marsha a Nanny for Hire in Batavia, IL 60510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a Nanny because of a love for children, I grew up in a home where my mother ran a home daycare for 47 yrs and I had children around me every day. I saw the joy it brought her in caring for these children and when I became a Nanny I found that same joy! This profession is not just a typical "job" to me, it is a position that I take seriously because I truly believe it is one of the most important professions there are!

Marsha nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:393811

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been an experienced Nanny for over 10 years, 5 of those years with the same family. My present family I have been with 4 years my position is ending soon as the girl I watch is now 14 years old so I am searching for that new special family to become a part of. I have raised a child of my own and she is becoming an Elementary Ed Teacher. We are a family who loves children!! Prior to being a Nanny I worked in the medical field. Children are a blessing and I am looking for a new family to share my experiences with. I have excellent references in childcare, my own vehicle and I do not mind transporting children to and from activities. I have worked with ages infants through 12 yrs of age. I like to do things with children so that they enjoy themselves, such as going to the zoo, parks, library, etc., if the family allows this. I believe children should have people around them who make them feel safe and secure, are positive and fun, and passionate about a position in childcare. Also, I love pets so if you have any that would be fine.

Additional Comments: Prior to becoming a Nanny I worked in the medical field and I am cpr trained.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.