Nanny available in Basye, VA - 631908 - Nannies4hire.com

sherry a Nanny for Hire in Basye, VA 22810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have no grand children as yet. I am a single retired federal employee. I would like to be involved in a household with a family .

sherry nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:631908

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, HI, VA, DC, BC, NS


My past childcare experience: I have raised 4 children, Twins who are now 26 their sister who is 28 and my eldest son is 31 they are all independent and successful.

Additional Comments: I am sensible, honest, clean and caring. My heritage is Irish. I would be available to care for a home and children on a limited basis in a overnight , weekend or weekly setting. But not permanent basis. I was fortunate to be able to retire (early out) at 53, yet I would like to keep busy and I miss the children and the hectic bustle of children. I have no criminal record, do not smoke, drink,use drugs and have a valid. license.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.